photographynomad.blogg.se

Is it safe murgee auto keyboard
Is it safe murgee auto keyboard







is it safe murgee auto keyboard

It also does this when the C key is pressed.Īt the moment, the N key seems to be the problem as its spamming while the other usual problematic keys are not.įinally, when either the left/right shift, left/right ctrl, left/right fn, windows key, left/right alt is pressed, the keyboard stops working in general, like if the keyboard froze. The weird thing is that this problem actually comes and goes but when it's here, it's really bothersome and annoying.Īny help on this would be very appreciated and if I can't find answers here I will just have to copy paste this on another place that may have a solution as this is urgent.Īlso when I press the space key, the letter N comes out after like if I pressed it next. So now as my last resort, I have made an account on here asking questions and looking for the solution.

is it safe murgee auto keyboard

I have spent countless days looking on the internet for a solution but could not find anything. It's showing right now that the keys N, ], PgDn is actually being pushed or held as if someone is holding on it.

is it safe murgee auto keyboard

I downloaded a program called switch hitter, and it detects which keys are being pushed. The keys that are being spammed are N, ], PgDn key. The keys that are not working are the left/right shift, left/right ctrl, left/right fn, windows key, left/right alt. I have never spilled any type of liquids on the keyboard and currently, have not gotten any type of viruses or malware as of late, but did have Just turned on my laptop one day and the keys started dysfunctioning. It actually is a recurring issue that started like 4 months ago out of nowhere. I'm currently having problems with my Dock Keyboard Asus T100TA.









Is it safe murgee auto keyboard